Contact

Parramatta
Suite 59
2 O’Connell St
Parramatta
NSW 2150

Ph:   02 9635 9800
Fax: 02 9635 8800
View Map »

 

 
Header Image


Position: Director
Name: Andrew Herrett
Associate ANZIIF, CIP

Mobile: 0412 377 012
Email: andrew@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Director
Name: George Foord
Snr. Associate ANZIIF, CIP

Mobile: 0402 006 160
Email: george@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Practice Manager
Name: Craig Beckett
Associate ANZIIF, CIP

Mobile: 0400 766 626
Email:
craig@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Client Service
Name: Marie Gaeta

Email: marie@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Client Service
Name: Laura Tannous Aziz
Diploma in General insurance

Email: laura@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Client Service
Name: Catherine Clifford
FSR Tier 2 Accreditation

Email: catherine@biagroup.com.au

 

Position: Client Service
Name: Miray Elkhoury
FSR Tier 2 Accreditation

Email: miray@biagroup.com.au

 
 
 
« Back